LUXESHARI

The Luxeshari Lifestyle

What I’m Obsessed With At The Moment

COLORS

I have found myself being extremely attracted to Black, White, gold, and nude.  It’s like I can’t get enough! When shopping nowadays I am gravitating to these timeless gorgeous colors. I am really feeling army green and grey as well which have always been faves of mines.

DESIGNERS

As far as designers right now I am utterly obsessed with BALMAIN!!! I love the statement peices and  how much attention to detail they are. Alexander Wang is another top designer that I am loving right now, and of course I cannot leave out GIVENCHY and Guiseppe Zanotti.

DECOR

OK so I am currently re-designing my home and I am having so much fun doing it. Shopping and finding great deals is so fun its all about the hunt lol. My style has really changed over the years.  Some of my favorite places to shop for home decor right now would have to be Marshalls/TJ Maxx/Home Goods(which are all under the same company), World Market and Zgallerie.

Balmain

Balmain

Balmain

Balmain

Kim Kardashian in Balmain

Kim Kardashian in Balmain

Love this outfit worn by IG: Karleusastar one of my faves

Love this outfit worn by IG: Karleusastar one of my faves

161Ah-KHLOE-KARDASHIAN-HOUSE-348x516

Kim Kardashian

Kim Kardashian

Micah Gianneli Statement Piece Black, White and Grey Chic Moment

Micah Gianneli Statement Piece Black, White and Grey Chic Moment

One comment on “What I’m Obsessed With At The Moment

  1. Jennsie
    September 30, 2014

    Yay go nae nae you little blogger you 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 30, 2014 by .

Navigation

