LUXESHARI

The Luxeshari Lifestyle

Oh Hey There….

Hey all I wanted to check in with everyone seems like it has been so long since I have said anything on here 😦 . I wanted to come and let you all know I have been styling my butt off! Well not literally there is still very much so a Kim Kardashian West rump back there 😉 LOL… but seriously I have started working on my online store! To say I’m excited is a gross understatement OK!  I cannot wait to bring to everyone nice affordable luxury lifestyle pieces for your closet and home. I will be updating and blogging a lot more.

Thank you to everyone who likes the Wardrobe styling I have been doing its so appreciated.

Xoxo

~Luxshari

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 6, 2015 by .
